Read the reviews from happy previous clients

At Sheffield Wellness Centre we have a variety of therapists and health professionals working from our location. We are delighted that some of the people who have visited us have been happy to leave a review of their experience.

Emma Pickering
Emma Pickering
18:43 16 Jan 18
Lovely yoga room perfect for small classes or workshops. Looking forward to doing some yoga there soon!
Katherine Hildyard
Katherine Hildyard
13:10 10 Jan 18
Lovely therapy rooms for hire. The centre is set in a peaceful and calm environment away from the hustle and bustle. Beautifully decorated. Professional and well run, easy to access for therapists looking to book a room for private practice.
Audrey Campbell
Audrey Campbell
07:25 15 Nov 17
What a wonderful space! We had a great time at baby yoga, Fi is wonderful. I will be back for more of the lovely things on offer!
Andleeb mobz
Andleeb mobz
16:00 28 Sep 17
I had a wonderful experience with Richard, He is very friendly, I found it really easy to talk to him. He has all the qualities of a Good Hypnotherapist. I would recommend all my friends to him. And trust me it was first time I met him and it was great.
Sarah Mayland
Sarah Mayland
17:17 18 Aug 17
Richard has helped me greatly with my anxiety. For years I struggled to leave my comfort zone by changing my job and I dreaded having to have an interview. However using the hypnosis tools he gave me I felt calm and confident during the interview and got the job! I now feel better equipped to handle situations that previously would have caused me a lot of anxiety. The clinic is in a lovely, relaxed setting and Richard puts you at ease straight away, making the whole process feel easy. He records the sessions so you can listen to them whenever you need to which I found to be really beneficial and definitely money well spent. I would recommend anyone who needs help with anxiety or any issues to go and see Richard and give hypnosis a try.
rita bloma
rita bloma
17:40 13 Aug 17
I want to say a huge thanks to Richard he is amazing person and I am very pleased working with Richard ! I can't believe how I am change I mean my attitude and behaviour with my food , in the past I try 1000 diet and SlimmingWorld and weight watchers etc , yes it helps to losing weight but for temporary, but with hypnotherapy sessions you can start control what you eating and how much ! I always having sweets after every single meal even if I was full but now I don't need it!!!! I had 2 hypnotherapy sessions and I am very very satisfied. I am so grateful I meet Rich in my life I know it's not very cheap but believe me it worse it every single penny!!!!!! Thanks Richard!
Lucy Bishton
Lucy Bishton
12:33 02 Aug 17
Pamper PartyWhat a great idea! A bit of ‘me time’, in the most wonderfully relaxing surroundings. The Wellness Centre has such a relaxed, homely feel to it - much nicer than my actual home, as it is clean, tidy and welcoming! The atmosphere immediately put me at ease, I absolutely loved having time to chill out, chat and eat cake. Fi is the perfect hostess, making sure that we all had everything we needed, with her wonderful warm and caring manner. It was great to be able to choose what particular treatment or massage I wanted on the day. I surprised myself by trying something new and going for the hot stones massage, and I’m so glad I did. It was amazing, so deep and yet so gentle. It was really nice to experience my massage while listening to everyone else chatting happily, too. I completely recommend this if you are looking for the perfect excuse to have some guilt free time to yourself.
See All Reviews Write a review
Sheffield Wellness Centre
5.0
powered by Facebook
Georgina Ramos
Georgina Ramos
2018-01-15T21:05:27+0000
Affordable rooms for start-up businesses, lovely space, friendly service, very grateful for the help so far! Highly recommended.
Jenny Vale
Jenny Vale
2018-01-08T21:09:26+0000
The Wellness Centre provides such a peaceful sanctuary, perfect for a relaxing massage or an absorbing class. Love this place <3
Gina Bastiani
Gina Bastiani
2017-12-09T19:49:50+0000
Fabulous venue with beautiful therapy rooms and a wonderful “feel” to it. The lovely courtyard leads to the quiet rooms - there’s even a little cafe! I’m so happy to have found this little gem of a place!
Gabriela Curteanu
Gabriela Curteanu
2017-11-28T21:51:13+0000
Nice place, very intimate and cozy, just perfect for our new restorative and power Yoga classes. Come and join us, starting from 15 of January, our new journey it’s about to begin! I can’t wait to meet you all! ���
Po Stoneman
Po Stoneman
2017-11-13T16:44:36+0000
Gorgeous area that's relaxing and wonderful people working. They are always happy to help.
Beth Johnson
Beth Johnson
2017-11-01T18:01:21+0000
I come to the Wellness Centre for my Daisy Antenatal classes and it’s the perfect retreat from busy Sheffield life. I love the space, so cosy and you feel really tucked away. The classes themselves are amazing and Fi is the best guide through everything! I will definitely be coming back for the parenting course and the baby massage classes!
Billy Fxcking Rathbone
Billy Fxcking Rathbone
2017-09-03T18:25:08+0000
I came to the Sheffield wellness centre to do a parenting class and i cant wait to come back to enjoy further classes that are offered at the Sheffield wellness centre. Its a fantastic find- well located and peaceful, its a great space!Many thanks for all your help, and i cant wait to attend more classes and workshops!
Aurore Jocelyne Sansinena
Aurore Jocelyne Sansinena
2017-08-31T11:47:06+0000
Sheffield wellness centre is a fantastic space, very easy to access from Abbeydale road. Furthermore, the space in itself, is calm (away from traffic), warm and very welcoming. I would recommand it highly.
Gill Turton
Gill Turton
2017-08-23T19:27:10+0000
Beautiful centre, could not have been made to feel more relaxed, pampered, or welcome. Love the interior design, loved the hosts, and my massage was the best I've had from anywhere else to date. Will definitely be paying many more visits in the future, and if ever I was in need of a pamper party, THIS would be my venue, 100% ���
Sarah MoonFlower
Sarah MoonFlower
2017-08-21T14:29:07+0000
A really lovely welcoming space that's just a few steps off Abbeydale Road making it easy to access. Lots of different therapies on offer as well as yoga classes and workshops and a courtyard and café downstairs for extra relaxation before or after your treatment.
Andy Whitehouse
Andy Whitehouse
2017-08-19T12:51:45+0000
A lovely place to work with people. Flexible booking, attention to detail and good communication, and at a good price too. The mixed environment of antiques, café, plants and all makes for a very positive environment.
Charra Love
Charra Love
2017-06-13T05:44:56+0000
I am ever so grateful to have found this serene, beautifully furnished space to work from. Tibetan Acu-sound requires a peaceful environment, and even though the building itself is located on one of the busiest roads in Sheffield, the owners have done an amazing job keeping the noise out. I was amazed at how quiet the rooms actually are. Looking forward to working on my first client. Thank you Richard and your lovely wife, who I look forward to meeting.
Angela Crawford
Angela Crawford
2017-06-07T11:28:08+0000
Lovely relaxing premises . I'm so glad I found this little gem to work from
Daniel Clarke
Daniel Clarke
2017-06-01T08:39:41+0000
Beautiful, quirky, relaxing and stunning. It's a wonderful place to come and relax. The treatment rooms are amazing. A really good range of services and everyone is welcoming and friendly
Vincent Foster
Vincent Foster
2017-05-31T14:38:17+0000
Sheffield Wellness Centre is a peaceful haven for receiving a wide range of body and mind therapies. Well done, Richard and Fi.
Tina Gilbert
Tina Gilbert
2017-05-17T10:44:02+0000
Great calming place that I would recommend to many friends with babies or anyone who needs some me time to try and sort out stress and life's problems. Great little community with the shops and café downstairs.
Susan Roberts
Susan Roberts
2017-05-16T20:06:05+0000
This Wellness Centre is the result of a lot of hard work on behalf of Rich and Fi. They have put their heart and soul into this project. The results are fantastic. The rooms are beautifully appointed, peaceful and tranquil. A perfect place to relax, for whatever reason you are there. Please have a look, decide and visit.
Paul Lee
Paul Lee
2017-05-11T18:48:33+0000
Sheffield Wellness Centre is a fantastic space . All the rooms are warm, welcoming, quiet and well suited for their purpose. It has been recently furnished and painted so everything is fresh and clean. The people who work there are kind, professional, friendly and helpful. The location is really good, it's easy to travel to. The actual complex has a nice little antique shop and a brilliant cafe which caters very high quality home made food and a nice vibe. I highly recommend the Wellness Centre to anyone who is looking use the clinic for therapy or anyone looking to hire out the rooms.
Paul Froggatt
Paul Froggatt
2017-05-11T08:23:46+0000
Great new premises, light, airy & calming, great understanding staff, great location within the cobbled courtyard of The Old Coach House......Great Job Guys !!!!
Chris Lowe
Chris Lowe
2017-05-09T11:29:31+0000
A comfortable environment, perfect for focusing the mind and grounding oneself. Richard and Fi provide an inviting space for you to experience a range of wellness classes and hypnotherapy sessions that will leave you feeling peaceful and relaxed.
Peter Vargas
Peter Vargas
2017-05-08T22:57:21+0000
What a great little find, with great people inside it who want to make you feel better.The building itself is cute and quirky, and provides an ideal opportunity to have a light lunch or a sociable cuppa afterwards in the courtyard cafe downstairs. I’m looking forward to being there in the next few weeks, sat in the sun having some home-made cake and a latte. The therapy rooms are both quiet and calm. Being brand new they’re also immaculately clean and will be perfect for any counsellors or therapists wishing to rent them by the hour.All in all, quite a unique set up. Try it.
Alex Duxbury
Alex Duxbury
2017-05-06T20:14:57+0000
Really beautiful and calming venue with friendly and experienced staff. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for massage, antenatal classes or hypnotherapy. Conveniently located just above a great tearooms if you fancy cake afterwards.